Classroom Calendar

"The course calendar can be viewed on devices with 8” or greater screens sizes."

Trauma Care After Resuscitation Class TCAR

Pediatric Care After Resuscitation Class PCAR

Both TCAR and PCAR BOTH

Thu, Jan 27 2022
Fri, Jan 28 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Gainesville, Georgia
Host: Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Location: Lanier Park Campus Learning Lab
Brochure
Register
Mon, Mar 14 2022
Tue, Mar 15 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Stamford, Connecticut
Host: Stamford Hospital
Location: Stamford Health
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Tue, Mar 15 2022
Wed, Mar 16 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Modesto, California
Host: Doctors Medical Center
Location: Doctors Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Thu, Mar 24 2022
Fri, Mar 25 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Atlanta, Georgia
Host: Northside Hospital Atlanta
Location: Northside Hospital Atlanta
Class Cancelled by Host
Tue, Apr 12 2022
Wed, Apr 13 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Bryan, Texas
Host: CHI St. Joseph Health Regional Hospital
Location: CHI St. Joseph Health Regional Hospital
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Thu, May 12 2022
Fri, May 13 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Topeka, Kansas
Host: Stormont Vail Health
Location: Stormont Vail Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Sat, Jun 04 2022
Sun, Jun 05 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Fresno, California
Host: Community Regional Medical Center
Location: Community Regional Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Tue, Jun 14 2022
Wed, Jun 15 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Modesto, California
Host: Doctors Medical Center
Location: Doctors Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Thu, Jun 16 2022
Fri, Jun 17 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Concord, New Hampshire
Host: Concord Hospital
Location: Concord Hospital
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Wed, Jul 20 2022
Thu, Jul 21 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Yuba City, California
Host: Rideout Memorial Hospital
Location: Fremont Conference Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Mon, Sep 12 2022
Tue, Sep 13 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Topeka, Kansas
Host: Stormont Vail Health
Location: Stormont Vail Health
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Sat, Oct 15 2022
Sun, Oct 16 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Fresno, California
Host: Community Regional Medical Center
Location: Community Regional Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Tue, Nov 15 2022
Wed, Nov 16 2022
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Modesto, California
Host: Doctors Medical Center
Location: Doctors Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host