Classroom Calendar

"The course calendar can be viewed on devices with 8” or greater screens sizes."

Trauma Care After Resuscitation Class TCAR

Pediatric Care After Resuscitation Class PCAR

Both TCAR and PCAR BOTH

Mon, Aug 09 2021
Tue, Aug 10 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Wyoming, Michigan
Host: Metro Health University of Michigan Health
Location: Metro Health Professional Building
Brochure
Register
Thu, Aug 12 2021
Fri, Aug 13 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Plattsburgh, New York
Host: Albany Medical Center
Location: Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital
Brochure
Register
Sat, Aug 14 2021
Sun, Aug 15 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Fresno, California
Host: Community Regional Medical Center
Location: Community Regional Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Mon, Aug 16 2021
Tue, Aug 17 2021
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Host: OU Medical Center
Location: Samis Education Center at The Children's Hospital
Brochure
Register
Mon, Aug 23 2021
Tue, Aug 24 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Moreno Valley, California
Host: Riverside University Health System Medical Center
Location: Marion Ashley Education Building
Brochure
Register
Thu, Aug 26 2021
Fri, Aug 27 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Moreno Valley, California
Host: Riverside University Health System Medical Center
Location: Marion Ashley Education Building
Brochure
Register
Tue, Aug 31 2021
Wed, Sep 01 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Northridge, California
Host: Dignity Health Northridge Hospital
Location: Northridge Hospital
Brochure
Register
Thu, Sep 09 2021
Fri, Sep 10 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Modesto, California
Host: Doctors Medical Center
Location: Doctors Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Tue, Sep 14 2021
Wed, Sep 15 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Bend, Oregon
Host: St. Charles Health System
Location: St. Charles Health System
Brochure
Register
Wed, Sep 22 2021
Thu, Sep 23 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Tucson, Arizona
Host: St. Joseph's Hospital
Location: St. Joseph's Hospital
Brochure
Register
Wed, Sep 29 2021
Thu, Sep 30 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Yuba City, California
Host: Rideout Memorial Hospital
Location: Fremont Conference Center
Brochure
Register
Thu, Sep 30 2021
Fri, Oct 01 2021
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation
Topeka, Kansas
Host: Stormont Vail Health
Location: Stormont Vail Health
Brochure
Register
Thu, Sep 30 2021
Fri, Oct 01 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Bellevue, Washington
Host: Overlake Medical Center
Location: Overlake Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Thu, Oct 14 2021
Fri, Oct 15 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Richmond, Virginia
Host: Chippenham Hospital
Location: Chippenham Hospital
Class Has Been Cancelled
Sat, Oct 16 2021
Sun, Oct 17 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Fresno, California
Host: Community Regional Medical Center
Location: Community Regional Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Wed, Oct 20 2021
Thu, Oct 21 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Host: Mercy Hospital
Location: Mercy Hospital
Brochure
Register
Thu, Oct 28 2021
Fri, Oct 29 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Northridge, California
Host: Dignity Health Northridge Hospital
Location: Northridge Hospital
Brochure
Register
Mon, Nov 01 2021
Tue, Nov 02 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Host: Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin
Location: Froedtert Hospital
Class Cancelled by Host
Wed, Nov 03 2021
Thu, Nov 04 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Modesto, California
Host: Doctors Medical Center
Location: Doctors Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Thu, Nov 04 2021
Fri, Nov 05 2021
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation
Madera, California
Host: Valley Children's Healthcare
Location: Valley Children's Hospital
Brochure
Register
Thu, Nov 04 2021
Fri, Nov 05 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Bryan, Texas
Host: CHI St. Joseph Health Regional Hospital
Location: CHI St. Joseph Health Regional Hospital
Brochure
Register
Wed, Nov 10 2021
Thu, Nov 11 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Victoria, Texas
Host: Citizens Medical Center
Location: Citizen Medical Center
Brochure
Register
Wed, Dec 08 2021
Thu, Dec 09 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation
Northridge, California
Host: Dignity Health Northridge Hospital
Location: Northridge Hospital
Brochure
Register