Trauma Care After Resuscitation Class TCAR

Pediatric Care After Resuscitation Class PCAR

Both TCAR and PCAR BOTH

Thu, Nov 05 2020
Fri, Nov 06 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Host: Penrose St. Francis Health Services
Location: St. Francis Medical Center
CLASS HAS SWITCHED TO TCAR ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA MANAGER FOR MORE INFORMATION.
Thu, Nov 05 2020
Fri, Nov 06 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Syracuse, New York
Host: Upstate University Hospital
Location: Upstate University Hospital
CLASS HAS BEEN CANCELLED BY THE HOST.
Thu, Nov 05 2020
Fri, Nov 06 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Host: Mercy Hospital
Location: Mercy Hospital
CLASS HAS BEEN CANCELLED BY THE HOST.
Sat, Nov 07 2020
Sun, Nov 08 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Roseville, California
Host: Sutter Roseville Medical Center
Location: Sutter Roseville Medical Center
CLASS HAS SWITCHED TO TCAR ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA MANAGER FOR MORE INFORMATION.
Mon, Nov 09 2020
Tue, Nov 10 2020
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation - US
French Camp, California
Host: San Joaquin General Hospital
Location: San Joaquin General Hospital
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Tue, Nov 10 2020
Wed, Nov 11 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Vail, Colorado
Host: Vail Health
Location: Vail Health Hospital
Brochure
Register
Registration open to Vail Health Hospital employees only
Wed, Nov 11 2020
Thu, Nov 12 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Cincinnati, Ohio
Host: The Health Collaborative
Location: The Health Collaborative
CLASS HAS BEEN CANCELLED BY THE HOST.
Wed, Nov 11 2020
Thu, Nov 12 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Wayne, New Jersey
Host: St Joseph's University Medical Center
Location: St Joseph's Wayne Hospital
CLASS HAS BEEN CANCELLED BY THE HOST.
Fri, Nov 13 2020
Sat, Nov 14 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Oceanside, New York
Host: Mount Sinai South Nassau
Location: Mount Sinai South Nassau
CLASS HAS SWITCHED TO TCAR ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA MANAGER FOR MORE INFORMATION.
Mon, Nov 16 2020
Tue, Nov 17 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Host: Forbes Hospital
Location: Forbes Hospital
CLASS HAS SWITCHED TO TCAR ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA MANAGER FOR MORE INFORMATION.
Tue, Nov 17 2020
Wed, Nov 18 2020
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation - US
Phoenix, Arizona
Host: Phoenix Children's Hospital
Location: Phoenix Children's Hospital Conference Center
CLASS HAS BEEN SWITCHED TO PCAR LIVE ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA PROGRAM MANAGER FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.
Wed, Nov 18 2020
Thu, Nov 19 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Poughkeepsie, New York
Host: MidHudson Regional Hospital
Location: Mid-Hudson Regional Hospital
Brochure
Register
Thu, Nov 19 2020
Fri, Nov 20 2020
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation - US
New Hyde Park, New York
Host: Cohen Children's Medical Center
Location: Center for Learning and Innovation
CLASS HAS SWITCHED TO TCAR ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA MANAGER FOR MORE INFORMATION.
Mon, Nov 30 2020
Tue, Dec 01 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Fort Worth, Texas
Host: JPS Health
Location: JPS Health Network - Main Building
CLASS HAS SWITCHED TO TCAR ONLINE. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TRAUMA MANAGER FOR MORE INFORMATION.
Mon, Dec 07 2020
Tue, Dec 08 2020
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation - US
Santa Barbara, California
Host: Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Location: Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
CLASS HAS BEEN CANCELLED BY THE HOST.
Wed, Dec 09 2020
Thu, Dec 10 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Host: Kootenai Health
Location: Kootenai Health
Brochure
Register
Mon, Dec 14 2020
Tue, Dec 15 2020
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Palm Springs, California
Host: Desert Regional Medical Center
Location: Desert Regional Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Mon, Apr 05 2021
Tue, Apr 06 2021
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation - US
Loma Linda, California
Host: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Location: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Mon, Apr 12 2021
Tue, Apr 13 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Gainesville, Georgia
Host: Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Location: Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Wed, May 12 2021
Thu, May 13 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Cincinnati, Ohio
Host: The Health Collaborative
Location: The Health Collaborative
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Tue, May 18 2021
Wed, May 19 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Loma Linda, California
Host: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Location: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Thu, Jun 10 2021
Fri, Jun 11 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Aurora, Colorado
Host: UCHealth University of Colorado Hospital
Location: University of Colorado Hospital
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Mon, Jul 12 2021
Tue, Jul 13 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Loma Linda, California
Host: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Location: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Mon, Oct 25 2021
Tue, Oct 26 2021
Pediatric Care After Resuscitation - US
Loma Linda, California
Host: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Location: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Wed, Oct 27 2021
Thu, Oct 28 2021
Trauma Care After Resuscitation - US
Loma Linda, California
Host: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Location: Loma Linda University Medical Center
Awaiting more information
from the class host
Classroom course availability is currently very limited due to the COVID-19 pandemic